Mike and Pauline Charlton
Dec 15 2017

New Designer Kitchen

Dear Andros Design‎:

Just a note to say how excited and delighted we are with our new designer kitchen. We had been looking for a fresh company to undertake‎ the design and renovation of kitchen space for quite a while until we came across Max at the Home Show. We visited all the designer companies at the show and compared the staff, your was the only one that demonstrated true interest in taking on the task (we live in Niagara region). Our visit to your showroom convinced us that your design concepts would fit our needs. ‎ Andros involved us in the selection process throughout the planning stage. Your installation crew were efficient and careful throughout the project. ‎From start to finish the undertaking was a completed task within a timelines. Clean neat and very satisfying workmanship.‎ As I stated at the start of this note we are most pleased and happy with our association with you and your company.



Heather Campbell

20 Mar 2016


I want to thank you for all your hard work, advice and professionalism during our kitchen renovation. We chose your company because it was clear that you had extensive experience and knowledge that we could trust.

The kitchen was a complex process that took us several months to plan and you were with us every step of the way. You were always patient with our questions and repeated changes to the design. You proposed creative solutions to every design challenge we ran into.
Your staff were courteous and prompt when dealing with unforeseen problems. The quality of workmanship through the construction and installation was excellent. Needless to say, I’m completely satisfied with my kitchen, which, in my humble opinion is spectacular!
Thanks once again. You’ll be hearing from me once I convince my husband that our bathroom needs redoing!

With best wishes for a continuing success,



Eva & Vac Kachar

13 Feb 2016

We are very happy with Andros

We would like to express our great satisfaction with services of your company, namely with your personal attention to our kitchen project. You have been very helpful in our final decision of the kitchen design and the way it turned out, thanks to you, we would not change anything. Your installer did a great job putting the cabinets together and we admired his workmanship. The quality of our kitchen is excellent and we are very happy with our choice.

In closing we would like to stress again that you and your company supplied us with a beautiful kitchen and we would not hesitate to recommend your service to anybody.

With best wishes for a continuing success,


Jody Rathaur

31 Jan 2016

Thank you to Andros

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you graciously for the personalized service I received for my kitchen renovation. Anna, your ideas maximized the space in my small kitchen and they were excellent and practical. Personalizing and adjusting the height of the cabinets by 3 inches made all the difference. Geeta, thanks again for working with my schedule and circumstances. Your co-ordination of the same day delivery and installation were greatly appreciated. Your installer has a very pleasant manner about him and works with great precision and commitment so that the finishing is superb and on time. Needless to say, I was very pleased with his work.
Your service is client centered, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced. These are essential components for a successful business and obviously you have proven that at Andros.

I already have and would again with confidence and without hesitation recommend Andros Kitchen and Bath Design.



Walter Ramuscak

22 Nov 2015

Amazing work thanks again

Thank you and your staff for the amazing work that was done in our new home. As you know building a home can be a very stressful experience to say the least. Your team provided us with peace of mind that the job was going to be done properly.
Our new kitchen was delivered on time, the design was exactly what we requested and the quality of the products is outstanding. We are extremely satisfied with your company both for its professionalism and quality of products. Thank you once again for helping to make our new dream home a reality!



Sara from Old Toronto

31 May 2013

Kitchen Renovation

I had a really good experience working with Andros. They are very professional and the design created is beautiful and functional. No other kitchen company designed a kitchen like Anastasia did. I am 100% happy and would use them again!




Sam from Toronto

01 Jan 2013

Full Bathroom Renovation

I worked with Anna on my bathroom renovation and wanted to add a review on Homestars. They were very professional, clean and on time as per our expectations. Anna was always very honest with her opinion and helped me make the right decisions for our family. Her experience in planning our bathroom was exceptional and her recommendations on materials were amazing. I didn’t use Andros for my kitchen and I regret it now. Anna’s awards impressed me but her 20 years in the business was expressed through her professionalism. Dont make a mistake by going with a contractor or kitchen company that has no history or reputation.




Ashley in East York

02 Apr 2012

Full Bathroom Renovation

I worked with Andros Kitchen and bath designs and found my experience to be wonderful. I heard of Andros Kitchen and bath designs from seeing their truck at my neighbours house. I went to my neighbours house about a month later and asked to see their kitchen. Their kitchen was SO beautiful and were really happy with their designer and with the company (I have since seen my neighbours kitchen on a magazine!)
I requested to work with the same designer – Anastasia. From beginning to end, it was a pleasure. From the design to the contractors, project manager and products used – I wasn’t disappointed. I would recommend using Andros Kitchen and bath designs to anyone.




Janet in Mississauga

26 Sep 2010

Kitchen And Family Room Planning And Remodelling

I never review companies but I was so impressed by Andros Designs that I had to tell everyone else how professional they are and how much more I enjoy my home. It is now an organized and peaceful retreat. I love coming home from work, cooking a meal and then sitting in my family room and loving that there is a place for everything. Tanya, one of the designers of Andros designed our kitchen and then I contracted her to do some interior design work. It was a pleasure working with her from the beginning. My kitchen/family room is a little awkward and I didn’t know what to do with it. When she came to measure my kitchen to finalize the design she gave me a few ideas for the family room that just made sense! At that time we discussed her hourly fee and she proceeded to purchase all of my furniture, rug, coffee table, paintings, lighting fixtures and paint colours. The best part was that Andros was able to do all of this work for me. I didn’t have to go find another contractor or spend countless hours on the web looking for things. Lenny was a wonderful contractor to deal with, his service was great…my favourite part was that everyday I came home he would clean up and mop the floors!!! I will take photos and post them on here later….thanks Andros, you are a gem!